16 лютого 2016, 10:33 ( Комітет )

Склад Комітету

Склад Комітету:

Барвіненко Віталій Дмитрович

Тел: (044) 255-27-03

Факс: (044) 255-33-39

Ел. пошта:

Barvinenko.Vitalii@rada.gov.ua

Член Комітету

Безбах Яків Якович

Член Комітету

Тел: (044) 255-35-28

Тел: (044) 255-20-96 (помічник)

Ел. пошта:

Bezbakh.Yakiv@rada.gov.ua

Бухарєв Владислав Вікторович

Голова підкомітету

Тел: (044) 255-35-05

Ел. пошта:

Bukhariev.Vladyslav@rada.gov.ua

Геращенко Антон Юрійович

Секретар Комітету

Тел: (044) 255-24-38 (помічник)

Тел: (044) 255-36-31 (помічник)

Тел: (044) 255-35-26

Ел. пошта:

Gerashchenko.Anton@rada.gov.ua

Дейдей Євген Сергійович

Член Комітету

Тел: (044) 255-26-88

Ел. пошта:

Deidei.Yevhen@rada.gov.ua

Карпунцов Валерій Віталійович

Тел: (044) 255-38-46

Тел: (044) 255-39-64 (помічник)

Ел. пошта:

karpuntsov@v.rada.gov.ua

Член Комітету

Кожем'якін Андрій Анатолійович

Тел: (044) 255-21-69 (помічник)

Тел: (044) 255-35-06 (приймальня)

Тел: (044) 255-22-80 (помічник)

Факс: (044) 255-33-24

Ел. пошта:

Kozhemiakin.Andrii@rada.gov.ua

Голова Комітету

Король Віктор Миколайович

Тел: (044) 255-35-10

Тел: (044) 255-25-40 (помічник)

Ел. пошта:

Korol.Viktor@rada.gov.ua

Голова підкомітету

Костенко Павло Петрович

Тел: (044) 255-39-14 (помічник)

Тел: (044) 255-34-41

Ел. пошта:

Kostenko.Pavlo@rada.gov.ua

Заступник Голови Комітету

Котвіцький Ігор Олександрович

Тел: (044) 255-35-92

Ел. пошта:

Kotvitskyi.Ihor@rada.gov.ua

Член Комітету

Купрій Віталій Миколайович

Тел: (044) 255-35-22

Тел: (044) 255-21-19 (помічник)

Ел. пошта:

Kuprii.Vitalii@rada.gov.ua

Заступник Голови Комітету

Мацола Роман Миколайович

Тел: (044) 255-35-15

Ел. пошта:

Matsola.Roman@rada.gov.ua

Член Комітету

Мисик Володимир Юрійович

Тел: (044) 255-24-13 (помічник)

Тел: (044) 255-35-29

Факс: (044) 255-24-13

Ел. пошта:

Mysyk.Volodymyr@rada.gov.ua

Голова підкомітету

Мірошниченко Юрій Романович

Тел: (044) 255-35-67

Тел: (044) 255-22-24 (помічник)

Факс: (044) 255-22-24

Ел. пошта:

Miroshnychenko.Yurii@rada.gov.ua

Голова підкомітету

Мосійчук Ігор Володимирович

Тел: (044) 255-23-45 (помічник)

Тел: (044) 255-35-21

Ел. пошта:

Mosiichuk.Ihor@rada.gov.ua

Перший Заступник Голови Комітету

Паламарчук Микола Петрович

Тел: (044) 255-22-59 (помічник)

Тел: (044) 255-35-51

Тел: (044) 255-31-87 (помічник)

Факс: (044) 255-22-59

Ел. пошта:

Palamarchuk.Mykola@rada.gov.ua

Перший Заступник Голови Комітету 

Развадовський Віктор Йосипович

Тел: (044) 255-32-92 (помічник)

Тел: (044) 255-27-40

Ел. пошта:

Razvadovskyi.Victor@rada.gov.ua

Голова підкомітету

Саврасов Максим Віталійович

Тел: (044) 255-28-44

Ел. пошта:

savrasov@v.rada.gov.ua

Член Комітету

 Соляр Володимир Миронович

Тел: (044) 255-39-07

Ел. пошта:

Soliar.Volodymyr@rada.gov.ua

Голова підкомітету

Шенцев Дмитро Олексійович

Тел: (044) 255-28-38

Факс: (044) 255-29-55

Ел. пошта:

Shentsev.Dmytro@rada.gov.ua

Член Комітету

Яценко Антон Володимирович

Голова підкомітету

Тел: (044) 255-35-80

Ел. пошта:

Yatsenko.Anton@rada.gov.ua