Голова Комітету


Кожем'якін
Андрій Анатолійович

 Вітальне слово Голови Комітету

докладніше

Діяльність Комітету

18 квітня 2019, 11:31 Комітет

Склад Комітету

Склад Комітету:

Барвіненко Віталій Дмитрович

Член Комітету

Тел: (044) 255-27-03

Факс: (044) 255-33-39

Ел. пошта:

Barvinenko.Vitalii@rada.gov.ua

Безбах Яків Якович

Голова підкомітету

Тел: (044) 255-35-28

Тел: (044) 255-20-96 (помічник)

Ел. пошта:

Bezbakh.Yakiv@rada.gov.ua

Бухарєв Владислав Вікторович

Голова підкомітету

Тел: (044) 255-35-05

Ел. пошта:

Bukhariev.Vladyslav@rada.gov.ua

Геращенко Антон Юрійович

Секретар Комітету

Тел: (044) 255-24-38 (помічник)

Тел: (044) 255-36-31 (помічник)

Тел: (044) 255-35-26

Ел. пошта:

Gerashchenko.Anton@rada.gov.ua

Дейдей Євген Сергійович

Член Комітету

Тел: (044) 255-26-88

Ел. пошта:

Deidei.Yevhen@rada.gov.ua

Карпунцов Валерій Віталійович

Член Комітету

Тел: (044) 255-38-46

Тел: (044) 255-39-64 (помічник)

Ел. пошта:

karpuntsov@v.rada.gov.ua

Кожем'якін Андрій Анатолійович

Голова Комітету

Тел: (044) 255-21-69 (помічник)

Тел: (044) 255-35-06 (приймальня)

Тел: (044) 255-22-80 (помічник)

Факс: (044) 255-33-24

Ел. пошта:

Kozhemiakin.Andrii@rada.gov.ua

Король Віктор Миколайович

Голова підкомітету

Тел: (044) 255-35-10

Тел: (044) 255-25-40 (помічник)

Ел. пошта:

Korol.Viktor@rada.gov.ua

Костенко Павло Петрович

Заступник Голови Комітету

Тел: (044) 255-39-14 (помічник)

Тел: (044) 255-34-41

Ел. пошта:

Kostenko.Pavlo@rada.gov.ua

Котвіцький Ігор Олександрович

Член Комітету

Тел: (044) 255-35-92

Ел. пошта:

Kotvitskyi.Ihor@rada.gov.ua

Купрій Віталій Миколайович

Заступник Голови Комітету

Тел: (044) 255-35-22

Тел: (044) 255-21-19 (помічник)

Ел. пошта:

Kuprii.Vitalii@rada.gov.ua

Мацола Роман Миколайович

Член Комітету

Тел: (044) 255-35-15

Ел. пошта:

Matsola.Roman@rada.gov.ua

Мисик Володимир Юрійович

Голова підкомітету

Тел: (044) 255-24-13 (помічник)

Тел: (044) 255-35-29

Факс: (044) 255-24-13

Ел. пошта:

Mysyk.Volodymyr@rada.gov.ua

Мірошниченко Юрій Романович

Голова підкомітету

Тел: (044) 255-35-67

Тел: (044) 255-22-24 (помічник)

Факс: (044) 255-22-24

Ел. пошта:

Miroshnychenko.Yurii@rada.gov.ua

Мосійчук Ігор Володимирович

Перший Заступник Голови Комітету

Тел: (044) 255-23-45 (помічник)

Тел: (044) 255-35-21

Ел. пошта:

Mosiichuk.Ihor@rada.gov.ua

Паламарчук Микола Петрович

Перший Заступник Голови Комітету 

Тел: (044) 255-22-59 (помічник)

Тел: (044) 255-35-51

Тел: (044) 255-31-87 (помічник)

Факс: (044) 255-22-59

Ел. пошта:

Palamarchuk.Mykola@rada.gov.ua

Развадовський Віктор Йосипович

Голова підкомітету

Тел: (044) 255-32-92 (помічник)

Тел: (044) 255-27-40

Ел. пошта:

Razvadovskyi.Victor@rada.gov.ua

Саврасов Максим Віталійович

Член Комітету

Тел: (044) 255-28-44

Ел. пошта:

savrasov@v.rada.gov.ua

Соляр Володимир Миронович

Голова підкомітету

Тел: (044) 255-39-07

Ел. пошта:

Soliar.Volodymyr@rada.gov.ua

Шенцев Дмитро Олексійович

Член Комітету

Тел: (044) 255-28-38

Факс: (044) 255-29-55

Ел. пошта:

Shentsev.Dmytro@rada.gov.ua

Яценко Антон Володимирович

Член Комітету

Тел: (044) 255-35-80

Ел. пошта:

Yatsenko.Anton@rada.gov.ua